State wise Members

1

Andhra Pradesh

Individual Member
Ramapadma
yrpadma@gmail.com

Individual Member
Govinda Madhab Murari
gmmuraritiss@gmail.com
gmmurari_medico@yahoo.in

 

 

2

Assam

Institutional Member
The Ant (The Action North East Trust),
www.theant.org
Contact - Jenny Udangshree
antnortheast@gmail.com;
jenniferliang07@gmail.com

Individual Member
Sunil Kaul
sunil.theant@gmail.com

Individual Member
Raju Narzary
raju.nerswn@gmail.com

Individual Member
Ashok Kumar Nath
ngosus@yahoo.com

3

Bihar

Institutional Member
Grameen Evam Nagar Vikas Parishad
www.genvp.org
Contact – Anju Sinha  
genvp.genvp@gmail.com, anju_genvp@yahoo.com

Institutional Member
Lok Chetna Vikas Kendra,
Contact
Radha Arya, Secretary
aryaradhaarya@yahoo.com
lokchetnabihar@gmail.com

Individual Member
Arun Kumar
arunkumar631968@gmail.com

Individual Member
Devika Biswas
devikabiswas@gmail.com

Individual Member
Urmila Sharma

     

4

Chandigarh

Individual Member
Monica Munjal
mona13mch@gmail.com

Individual Member
Sukhmanpreet Kaur
preet0414@yahoo.co.in
Individual Member
Alampreet Kaur
sidhualam91@gmail.com
Individual Member
Garima Bhatt
garimabhatt90@gmail.com

Individual Member
Meera Saxena
mira_saxena2003@yahoo.com

Individual Member
Pawan Sheokand
isrdchd@gmail.com

5

Chattisgarh

Individual Member
Sharayu Shinde
sharayushinde123@gmail.com

Individual Member
Shishir Kumar Biswas
biswasshishirphysio@gmail.com
Individual Member
Sangeeta Sharma
sangeeta19july@gmail.com
Individual Member
Abhishek Kaushik
kaushik.abhishek78@gmail.com

6

Delhi

Institutional Member
Centre for Health and Social Justice (CHSJ),
www.chsj.org
Contact - Abhijit Das
abhijitdas@chsj.org , abhijitchsj@gmail.com

Individual Member
Medha Gandhi
medhagandhi@gmail.com

Individual Member
Neha Rathi
neha305@gmail.com

Individual Member
Pritha Biswas
vipriva@yahoo.co.uk

   

Individual Member
Rajani Ved
rajani.ved@gmail.com

Individual Member
Shruti Pandey
shrutijustice@gmail.com

Individual Member
Sunita Singh singhsunita10@gmail.com, sunita@chsj.org

Individual Member
Sutapa Bandyopadhyay Neogi
drsutapa1@gmail.com

   

Individual Member
Sarita Barpanda
Barpanda.sarita@gmail.com

Individual Member
Billy Stewart
billy-stewart@dfid.gov.uk

Individual Member
Sunayana Walia
sunayanawalia@gmail.com

Individual Member
Janet Chawla
janchawla@gmail.com

   

Individual Member
Almas Shamim
almas.shamim@new-delhi.msf.org

Individual Member
Garima Shrivastva
garimas26@gmail.com

Individual Member
Shridhar Nair
sreedhar61@gmail.com

Individual Member
Renuka Motihar
renuka.motihar@gmail.com

   

Individual Member
Sindhu Nambiath
sindhu.nambiath@gmail.com

Individual Member
Manju Katoch
mkatoch@cedpaindia.org

Individual Member
Susrita Roy
susrita.roy@gmail.com

7

Gujarat

Institutional Member
Deepak Foundation,
http://website.deepakfoundation.org//
Contact – Archana Joshi
archana.joshi@deepakfoundation.org, deepakfoundation@deepakfoundation.org

Institutional Member
SAHAJ (the Society for Health Alternatives),
www.sahaj.org.in
Contact – Sangeeta Mecwan
sahajbrc@yahoo.com,  , sahaj.sm@gmail.com

Individual Member
ANANDI (Area Networking and Development Initiatives)
Contact – Neeta Hardikar
anandi20@hotmail.com

Individual Member
Anubhav Agarwal
anu.anubhav@gmail.com

 

Individual Member
Bharati Sharma
bhartisharma@iimahd.ernet.in

Individual Member
Dileep V Mavalankar
dmavalankar@iiphg.org

Individual Member
Gayatri Giri
girigayatri@rediffmail.com

Individual Member
Parvathy Sankara raman  
pshanker2002@gmail.com

 

Individual Member
Renu Khanna
sahajbrc@yahoo.com,
renu.cmnhsa@gmail.com

Individual Member
Alka Barua
alki75@hotmail.com

Individual Member
Leela Visaria
visaria@gidr.ac.in
lvisaria@gmail.com

 

 

Individual Member
Sangeeta Macwan
sahaj_sm@yahoo.co.in

Individual Member
Shobha Misra
shobhamisra@rediffmail.com

Individual Member
Sureshchandra R Patel
sureshchandra4unow@gmail.com

Individual Member
Sunanda Ganju
sunandaganju@yahoo.co.in

8

Haryana

Individual Member
Amita Pitre
amitapitre@yahoo.com

Individual Member
Aarti Talwar
aartitalwar2015@gmail.com

 

 

9

Himachal Pradesh

Individual Member
Sandhya Gautam sandhya_gautam1@yahoo.co.in

 

 

10

Jammu and Kashmir

Individual Member
A.K. Wani
jkvhada0634@gmail.com,
shahidwanikmr@gmail.com

Individual Member
Rahi Riyaz Ahmed nshw786@gmail.com

11

Jharkhand

Individual Member
Child In Need Institute
Contact - Tapan Chakraborty cinijhk@ciniindia.org

Individual Member
Lindsay Barnes
lindsayranjan@gmail.com

Individual Member
Suranjeen
suranjeen@gmail.com

Individual Member
Anup Hore
anuphore11@sify.com

   

Individual Member
Sharat Pandey
pandeysharat@yahoo.co.in ,
Sharat1964@gmail.com

Individual Member
Sanjay Das
sanjay_pdas@rediffmail.com

Individual Member
Shampa Roy
shampa@phrnindia.org

Individual Member
Udayan Sharma
sharma_udayan@rediffmail.com

   

Individual Member
Manish Kumar
manish312058@yahoo.co.in

Individual Member
Dinesh Singh
dsingh@jhpiego.net

Individual Member
Kiran Kumar
kirantsrds@gmail.com

Individual Member
Aditi Ranjan
aditimtus@gmail.com

   

Individual Member
Sant Kumar Prasad
sant_xiss@rediffmail.com

Individual Member
Neera Sachdeva
neera_sachdeva@sancharnet.in

12

Karnataka

Institutional Member
Institute of Public Health,
www.iphindia.org
Contact– N. Devadasan
deva@iphindia.org

Individual Member
Aditi Iyer
aditiyer@yahoo.com

Individual Member
Gita Sen
gita.sen@gmail.com

Individual Member
Vinalini Mathrani
vmathrani@yahoo.com

 

Individual Member
Shanti Mahendra
shanti_mahendra@yahoo.com,
slmahendra@yahoo.com

 

 

 

13

Kerala

Individual Member
Aarti Kelkar-Khambete
artikhambete@gmail.com

Individual Member
TK Sundari Ravindran
ravindrans@usa.net,
tksr.cmnhsa@gmail.com,

Individual Member
Mala Ramanathan
mala@sctimst.ac.in

Individual Member
Manju Nair
2manju@gmail.com

 

 

Individual Member
Shalini K
shaliniKaliyath@yahoo.co.in

Individual Member
Peeyush
peeyush1902@gmail.com

 

 

14

Maharashtra

Institutional Member
Centre for Enquiry into Health and Allied Themes(CEHAT),
www.cehat.org
Contact – Padma Deostahli
cehat@vsnl.com

Institutional Member
Janarth Adivasi Vikas Sanstha
Contact – Pallavi Harshe
pallavi.harshe@gmail.com

Individual Member
Rahul Bawankule
rahulbams2010@gmail.com

Individual Member
Anant Bhan
dranantbhan@gmail.com

 

Individual Member
Anagha Pradhan
anp1002004@yahoo.com

Individual Member
Anubha Rastogi
anubha.rastogi@gmail.com

Individual Member
Dhananjay Prabhakar Kakde
dhananjay.kakde@gmail.com

Individual Member
Priya John
pria_john@hotmail.com

 

Individual Member
Denny John
djohn1976@yahoo.com

Individual Member
Jayeeta Chowdhury
jayeetachowdhury@gmail.com

Individual Member
Sabala
sabalsing@gmail.com

Individual Member
Shilpa Shroff
shilpan_desai@yahoo.com

 

Individual Member
Sanjeeta Gawri
sanjeetagawri@gmail.com

Individual Member
Suchitra Dalvie
suchidoc@hotmail.com

Individual Member
Vikram Gupta
vikramgupta@tata.com

Individual Member
Sukhbir Kaur
sukhbirkaur73@yahoo.com

 

Individual Member
Bhuvaneswari Sunil
buvanas@gmail.com

Individual Member
Subodh Sharma Gupta
subodhsgupta@gmail.com

Individual Member
Sanjay Patil
sanjaygynac@yahoo.co.in

Individual Member
Sapna Surendran
sapna.tps@gmail.com

 

Individual Member
Narendra Subhash Kakad
narendrakakad79@gmail.com

Individual Member
Dipak Devid Abhyankar
ddabhyankar11@gmail.com

Individual Member
Ashok Tangade
jagarindiagg@gmail.com

Individual Member
Chetan Patil
patil.chetan29@gmail.com

 

Individual Member
Satish Gogulwar
satish.arogyasathi@gmail.com

Individual Member
Sunita Suresh Gandhi
sunitasanwad@gmail.com

Individual Member
Sanjeevani Kulkarni
sanjeevani@pyayaspune.org

Individual Member
Yogini Dolke
yoginidolke@gmail.com

 

Individual Member
Sunita Bandewar
sunita.bandewar@gmail.com

Individual Member
Suvarna Pathare
pathare_suvarna@hotmail.com

Individual Member
Supriya S.
supriya2210@gmail.com

Individual Member
Suvarna Moti
suvarna.moti@gmail.com

 

Individual Member
Suhas Balasaheb Kadam
skadam86@gmail.com

Individual Member
Bhavana Millind Jadhav
jadhav.bhavana514@gmail.com

Individual Member
Preet Manjusha
preetmanjusha@gmail.com

Individual Member
Sumeet Pokhamikar
drsumeetp@gmail.com

15

Madhya Pradesh

Individual Member
Rakesh Sahu
rakisahu@gmail.com

Institutional Member
Nidhi Shukla
nidhi.udaan@gmail.com

Institutional Member
Nilangi Narendra Sardeshpande
nilanginaren@gmail.com

Institutional Member
Savitri Singh
savitrisingh75@gmail.com

Individual Member
Sayyed Ali
ali.darpan@gmail.com

16

Odisha

Institutional Member
Democratic Action,
Contact – Sushanta Garda
Democratic.action@gmail.com , dactionnbr@yahoo.com

Institutional Member
Society for Developmental Action[SODA]
Contact – Biswaranjan Behera
sodabpd@gmail.com ; biswarb@gmail.com

Institutional Member
Daspalla Gana Parishad
Contact – Prafulla Kumar Dash dgp.ngo9@gmail.com

Individual Member
Bijayalakshmi Rautaray
sahayog.odisha@gmail.com

 

Individual Member
Biswajit Modak
mailfrombijit@yahoo.com

Individual Member
Jiban Krushna Behera
jibank1@rediffmail.com

Individual Member
Sanghamitra Pati
drspati@yahoo.com

Individual Member
Madhusmita Panda
smitapanda_m@yahoo.com

 

Individual Member
Ajoy Kumar Das
ihdawc@rediffmail.com

Individual Member
Prafulla Kumar Dash
cydaa_ngo@yahoo.com

Individual Member
Shibanand Rath
shibanand2001@yahoo.co.in

Individual Member
Bijay Kumar Barik
hibijaybarik@gmail.com

 

Individual Member
Monali Misra
monalimisra@ymail.com

Individual Member
Sagun Mohapatra
mohapatra.sagun@gmail.com

Individual Member
B. Sudhakar Reddy
sudhakarphysio2009@gmail.com

Individual Member
Dipannit Chand
dipanwita_chand@yahoo.co.in

 

Individual Member
Swarupa Rani D
sakarswarupa21@gmail.com

17

Punjab

Individual Member
Amarjit Kaur
ak23021978@gmail.com

Institutional Member
Arvinder Singh Nagpal
gadssldh@gmail.com

Institutional Member
Kuldip Chand
kuldipnangal@gmail.com

Institutional Member
Alma Ram
almaram999@gmail.com

18

Rajasthan

Institutional Member
ARTH (Action Research and Training
for Health),
www.arth.in
Contact -  Sharad Iyengar
arthindia@gmail.com

Institutional Member
Kamana Sanstha
Contact -  Arvind
j.arvindum@yahoo.com

Institutional Member
Shikshit Rojgar Kendra Prabhandik Samiti
Contact
Rajan Choudhary
srkpsamiti@yahoo.co.in;
rajan_ch1@rediffmail.com

Individual Member
Keerti Singh
drkeertisingh@hotmail.com

 

Individual Member
Kirti Iyengar
kirtiiyengar@gmail.com

Individual Member
Lakshmi Murthy
ellemurthy@gmail.com

Individual Member
Sharad Iyengar
sdiyengar@gmail.com

Individual Member
Tej Ram Jat
jattejram@gmail.com

 

Individual Member
Uma Amera
umaamera@gmail.com

Individual Member
Shilki Soni
shilkisoni.iihmr@gmail.com

 

 

19

Tamil Nadu

Institutional Member
Rural Women’s Social Education Centre (RUWSEC),  www.ruwsec.org
Contact – P. Balasubramanian
kcm_rural08@dataone.in

Individual Member
Subhasri
subhasrib@gmail.com

Individual Member
Shweta Krishnan
kriznan.shweta@gmail.com

Individual Member
Ranjani Murthy
rk_km2000@yahoo.com

 

Individual Member
P. Balasubramanian
researchbalu@gmail.com,
ruwsec@vsnl.com

Individual Member
J. Wesley
wesley@nicefoundation.in

Individual Member
A. Hymavathy
babyrocking@gmail.com

Individual Member
D. Kurvamma

 

Individual Member
P. Rajeswari

Individual Member
Karthick G
ktk@nicefoundation.in

Individual Member
Ramya Anand
ramyaanand2003@gmail.com

20

Telangana

Individual Member
Srilatha Sivalenka
srilatha_seva@rediffmail.com

Institutional Member
Evita Fernandez
evita.fernandez@gmail.com

Institutional Member
Anita Rego
pearlsfordevelopment@gmail.com

Institutional Member
Gargeya Telakapalli
gargeya_tel@rediffmail.com

 

Individual Member
Mithun Som
sommithun@gmail.com

Individual Member
G. Premila Devi
answers.mytri@gmail.com

Individual Member
Prakasamma
answers.mytri@gmail.com

21

Uttar Pradesh

 Institutional Member
Gramin Punarnirman Sansthan,
Contact- Rajdev Chaturvedi
gps.azm@gmail.com

Individual Member
Leila Caleb Varkey
leila.caleb@gmail.com

Individual Member
Urmila
urmilaibteda@gmail.com

Individual Member
Sandhya
sps.chunar@gmail.com

 

 

Individual Member
Urmi

Individual Member
Luvkush Viswakarma

Individual Member
Nasim Ansari
tarunchetna@gmail.com

Individual Member
D.S. Singh
sgvs.basti@gmail.com,
sgvs_bst@rediffmail.com

 

 

Individual Member
Uma Kushwaha
tvsbanda@gmail.com

Individual Member
Sanjay Mishra
mgss_radhika@yahoo.co.in

22

West Bengal

Individual Member
Piyali Ghosh Banerjee
Piyali_71@yahoo.co.in
piyalibanerjee731@gmail.com

Individual Member
Sebanti Ghosh
sebantiasha@rediffmail.com

Individual Member
Supriya Mukherjee
riya_1973@rediffmail.com

Individual Member
Souvik Pyne
pynesouvik@gmail.com

23

Overseas (currently overseas)

Individual Member
Asha George
ashasara@gmail.com

Individual Member
Miriam Labok
labbok@unc.edu

 

 

 
 
|
|
|